She's Still Here: Paranormal Investigator Series Book One (Paperback)

You have found our old website- this site no longer works! Please go to to shop - Thanks!

She's Still Here: Paranormal Investigator Series Book One By Caitlin Alexander, Haley Hwang (Editor) Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


When the dead speak, Kate listens.

Kate is new in town. Jane has been there for what seems like forever. Can Kate find out the truth? The one that is keeping Jane tethered to Ravendale Middle School? Find out in book one of the Kate Sablowsky Paranormal Investigator Series ... And Know Life's not just the here and now.

For fans of Mary Downing Hahn and the Nancy Drew mystery book series, you'll love Caitlin Alexander's debut middle grade paranormal horror, filled with the perfect combination of ghostly mystery and adventure.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781957656076
ISBN-10: 1957656077
Publisher: Monarch Educational Services, L.L.C.
Publication Date: February 7th, 2023
Pages: 178
Language: English

User login