Nic Blake and the Remarkables: The Manifestor Prophecy (Compact Disc)

You have found our old website- this site no longer works! Please go to www.InkwoodNJ.com to shop - Thanks!

Nic Blake and the Remarkables: The Manifestor Prophecy By Angie Thomas, Joniece Abbott-Pratt (Read by) Cover Image
$46.99
Email or call for price.

May/June 2023 Kids Indie Next List


“Moving and magical, Angie Thomas’ middle grade debut perfectly blends African mythology and history of the American South. An impactful and fast-paced read for fans of Rick Riordan and B. B. Alston.”
— Maura Juenger, Joseph-Beth Booksellers, Cincinnati, OH

Product Details
ISBN: 9798212660778
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: April 4th, 2023
Language: English

User login